Desperate need of love

Dear Moma

I’m writing this letter to tell you about my great and desperate need of love. I met some girls throughout my life, but I never had a lasting relationship with any of them. One of them ditched me, because of an old boyfriend and because she was afraid of changes, the other because she had a hard time deciding. It is hard living like this, knowing that nobody needs you more than anything else in the world. Sometimes you just need to know that there is somebody out there, waiting for you, hoping for your safe return, loving you no matter what, someone you can grow old with. And I mis this feeling. I would like to be taken care of, to be loved just for who I am. Maybe it is my fault, because I’m always looking for someone perfect, someone unique, just like in my dreams. And I’m starting to give up hope, that I will find that special girl who will love me as much as i would love her. I’ve looked over the Internet for a date, but I fear that people will think that I am pervert for doing this, so I think I will give up this too. Moma, I think I will never give up hope, but I fear that I will never find my soulmate.

Your loving son

Captain B.

 

~ Szerző: captainb - március 26, 2007.

2 hozzászólás to “Desperate need of love”

  1. I hear you, friend! I feel the same way! But NEVER give up hope! NEVER! Ther IS someone out there, for you, for me and for anybody who won’t settle for less than perfect.

    Finally, here’s a quote which guides me in this quest, mission, endeavour of finding THE ONE:

    “Some people are settling down, some people are settling
    and some people refuse to settle for anything less than butterflies.”

    Wishing you good luck and much needed strength, Robi

  2. Thank you Robi, appreciated.

Hozzászólás