Decisions about my life

Dear Moma,

there have been some changes in my live since my last letter and I would like to tell you about these. I’ve met some girls lately, and I’ve been chatting with them quite long. But I feel I can’t continue like this. They always have to have right, and I always have to apologize when I say something wrong, or my opinion doesn’t fit theirs. I feel that I’m always lower then they are, and I have to make them feel comfortable, just to get them to like me. But I’m getting tiered of this, them always having right, me always being wrong. Are all girls like this, like to dominate over men? I don’t want to do their way anymore, cause this is not working for me. And I wouldn’t like to leave the impression that I am something that I’m not. What if I don’t like art movies, and I like “Die Hard” and “Blade” and “Hulk”, and I like hip hop music and I don’t like theater but i like to watch football games. The inner beauty can’t be judged by these things. So from now on I will show my real face to them, let them decide if they like me or not. This is me, take it or leave it. This is what I’ll do.

Your loving son

Captain B.

~ Szerző: captainb - március 29, 2007.

5 hozzászólás to “Decisions about my life”

  1. How about (ex)changing the girls?;)

    Dr Blondee

  2. Exchanging the girls? What do you mean by this?

  3. Just looking for other girls..:)

  4. hehe 🙂 … let me first work my way around them, and if i fail, we may talk about exchanging 😉

  5. In case you would fail, dont hesitate to see Dr Blondee online: http://drblondee.wordpress.com/dr-blondee-bizsergeto-bezs-bambuszpamlagan/

    anyhow, good luck:)

Hozzászólás